Europe Playstation Store Update
PlayStation Store via PS3 Special Offers Riff Everyday Shooter (PS3) (£3.99/€4.99) SOCOM Fireteam Bravo (PSP) (£9.99/€12.99) Future Cop: LAPD 2100AD (PSone Classic) (£2.39/€2.99) Syndicate Wars (PSone Classic) (£2.39/€2.99) Hi-Octane (PSone Classic) (£2.39/€2.99) Championship Bass (PSone...
The Saboteur - New Gameplay Video
Today is video day I guess. This video shows off brand new gameplay of Pandemic’s upcoming “The Saboteur”. So far the concept of the game intrigues me, and well the graphics don’t hurt either. Enjoy! Check It Out:
Ratchet and Clank: A Crack In Time Weapon Trailers
Here are two brand new weapon trailers, the first will show the customizable weapons, while the second will show you all the weapons in the game. Enjoy! Check It Out:
Gran Turismo 5 Toyota FT-86 Video
Brand new video showing off the Toyota GT-86 Concept. Enjoy! Check It Out:
New Socom Confrontation DLC Inbound!
Today Slant Six and Sony have announced a new DLC pack for Socom Confrontation simply called “Cold Front”. This DLC pack will be $14.99 and a whole slew on new info which is detailed below. Some highlights of the new DLC include, snow maps/gear, thermal vision scope, new game called Arms...
Rumor: Cross Game Voice Chat In Next Firmware
Sorry, about the slow news, but with the running of the contest, and the release of Uncharted 2, I’m really busy, and its been a slow news week. That was until today when a Naughty Dog Developer on the Official Playstation Forums let it slip that the next firmware is going to include cross game...
Ratchet and Clank: A Crack In Time Trailer
Yet another trailer from Ratchet and Clank: A Crack In Time looking better than ever. This definately climbing up my must by list, problem is Modern Warfare 2 is going to take alot of time up. I think one more of these and I’m going to be pushed over the edge again Sony, Pixar visuals almost have...
Resident Evil 5: Alternate Edition TGS Video
Here is our first footage of Resident Evil 5: Alternate Edition from  the Sony Tokyo Game Show Press Conference a couple days back. Alot of news has been coming out of the Tokyo Game Show in the past couple of days and to me this was one of the highlights. This is the full video including the showing...
Sony Tokyo Game Show Conference Tonight!
Just wanted to give a heads up that the Sony TGS Conference is tonight, and here are the different times for each time zone: 10:30am (JST) 09:30pm (EDT) (09-23-09) 06:30pm (PDT) 02:30am (BST) 03:30am (CEST) Hopefully will update with different live blogs from across the web for you guys to follow. Check...
Tokyo Game Show Game List
Sony has confirmed the following list for Tokyo Game Show 2009, I also expect some surprises from TGS this year as well. • PS3 1. FIFA 10 2. Lost Planet 2 3. Shin Sangoku Musou MULTI RAID Special 4. Pro Evo 2010 5. Final Fantasy XIII 6. FRONT MISSION EVOLVED 7. Bayonetta 8. Gran Turismo 5 9. Uncharted...

« Previous Entries Next Entries »