Posted by Mike on September 23, 2009

Hold Up! Another Sony Conference Tonight!

tokyo-game-show-2Hold up everyone, I know the TGS keynote was boring, but that’s because it was a keynote and not a press conference, like everyone thought, and that is because Sony is having a press conference later tonight. Only G4 is reporting about this conference so far and its tonight around 9:30pm Pacific, 10:30pm Mountain, 11:30pm Central, 12:30am Eastern.

What will come out of this? We don’t know but we are all hoping for some Gran Turismo 5 news..

Check It Out:

  • Share/Bookmark
Post a Comment


Leave a Reply