Posted by Mike on September 10, 2009

Trophy List: TMNT: Turtles in Time Re-Shelled

TMNT: Turtles in Time Re-Shelled (12)


TMNT brings us 12 trophies including: 7 bronze, 4 silver, and 1 gold trophy.

Visit our forums at to see

our complete trophy lists for every trophy game released!


Bronze Trophies

The Inflatable Reptilian Hero: Get flattened by any trap.
Seen My Bones? :
Get zapped by any laser traps or attacks.
Complete a level without having to use a single Power-up.
Turtle Tantrum! :
Destroy more than 5 enemies using a destructible object.
Slow as a Turtle :
Complete a level in under 3 minutes.
Lean, Green and Mean:
Achieve more than 8,000 points.
Staying Alive:
Defeat the Final Boss without dying.


Silver Trophies

Toe Be or Not Toe Be? : Avoid all traps in Level 3.
Ice, Ice, Turtle :
Avoid Ice Ray traps in Level 8.
Turtle Power :
Complete the game in Story Mode. (Normal difficulty onwards).
I Will Survive :
Complete a Survival Mode game. (Normal difficulty onwards)


Gold Trophies

Heroes in a Half Shell: Complete the game with all 4 Turtles.

Check It Out:

  • Share/Bookmark
Post a Comment

Leave a Reply